Editorial Team

Editorial Team

 

EDITOR-IN-CHIEF

  • Assoc. Prof. Awobamise Ayodeji O.,Kampala International University, Uganda
    editor.kijhus@kiu.ac.ug

EDITORS

  • Dr. Chidiebere Ogbonna, Kampala International University - chidiebere.ogbonna@kiu.ac.ug
  • Asst. Prof. Jarrar Yosra, American University in Dubai - yjarrar@aud.edu
  • Dr. Aderibigbe Adebola, Bowen University, Nigeria - adebola.aderibigbe@bowen.edu.ng
  • Dr. Ashiekpe James, University of Jos, Nigeria - jashiekpe@gmail.com 
  • Dr. Mbabazi Mbabazize, Kampala International University - mbabazi.mbabazize@kiu.ac.ug
  • Dr. Isabirye Joel, Kampala International University - joel.isabirye@kiu.ac.ug
  • Dr. Ephraim Philip, Higher Colleges of Technology, UAE
  • Dr. Okiyi Godswill, Nasarawa State University, Keffi, Nassara State, Nigeria. okiyigodswill@hotmail.com

ADVISORY BOARD

  • Prof Sat Obiyan, University of Ife, Nigeria
  • Prof. Wotsuna, Kampala International University, Uganda
  • Prof. Edward BantuKampala International University
 
 

Announcements

View all announcements